Organization Structure

Organization of Pension Department

Pension Department is organized with the offices of regions and states as follows;

  1. Headquarters (Naypyidaw),
  2. Kachin state office,
  3. Kayah state office,
  4. Kayin state office,
  5. Chin state office,
  6. Sagaing region office,
  7. Tanintharyi region office,
  8. Naypyitaw council branch office,
  9. Bago region office,
  10. Bago region branch office (Pyay)
  11. Magway region office,
  12. Mandalay region office,
  13. Mon state office,
  14. Rakhine state office,
  15. Yangon region office,
  16. Shan state office,
  17. Shan state branch office (Lashio),
  18. Shan state branch office (Kyaing Tong),
  19. Ayeyarwaddy region office,